Website Manager

The most successful PONY league program of the Houston Area

Welcome to Kyle Chapman PONY League

News Detail

3

May, 2021

KCPL 2021 Spring Season Schedule

 Home Visitor  Date Time  Score
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Tue. May 11 7:00 pm   5 - 3
KC Orioles KC Dodgers  Thu. May 13 7:00 pm
6 - 16
KC Dodgers Apex Sat. May 16 2:00 pm
DNP
Apex KC Orioles  Sat. May 16 4:00 pm
DNP
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Sat. Jun. 19 7:00 pm   7 - 13
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Sat. Jun. 19 7:00 pm
7 - 13
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Tue. Jul 13 7:00 pm
  1 - 6
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Thu. May 27 7:00 pm   5 - 8
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Sat. Jul 17 2:00 pm   7 - 11
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Sat. Jul 17 4:00 pm   12 - 7
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Tue. Jun. 1 7:00 pm   6 - 17
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Thu. Jul 15 7:00 pm   5 - 14
KC Orioles Lobos Sat. Jun. 5 2:00 pm   Rained out
Lobos KC Dodgers Sat. Jun. 5 4:00 pm
Rained out
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Tue. Jun. 8 7:00 pm   8 - 5
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Thu. Jun. 10 7:00 pm   4 - 3
KC Orioles Lobos Sat. Jun. 12 2:00 pm   0 - 10
Lobos KC Dodgers Sat. Jun. 12 4:00 pm   7 - 4
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Thu. Jul.22 7:00 pm   Played
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Thu. Jun. 17 7:00 pm   4 - 13
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Tue. Jul. 27 7:00 pm   Played
KC Dodgers KC Orioles Thu. Jul. 29 7:00 pm   Played
KC Orioles KC Dodgers Sat. Jul. 24 4:00 pm
Played
KC Dodgers  KC Orioles Sat. Jul. 24 6:00 pm   Played
KC PONY League Outlaws Sat. Jul 31 4:00 pm   Played
Outlaws KC PONY League Sat. Jul 31 6:00 pm   Played
Playoffs        

Contact Us

Kyle Chapman PONY League

6400 Bissonnet St. - Bayland Park 
Houston, Texas 77074

Phone: 832-746-4727
Email: [email protected]

Kyle Chapman PONY League

6400 Bissonnet St. - Bayland Park 
Houston, Texas 77074

Phone: 832-746-4727
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Kyle Chapman PONY League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login